Master Builders, Designers and Investors

Timber Structures 3.0 AG

Address

Timber Structures 3.0 AG
Niesenstrasse 1, 3600 Thun
Tel: (+41) 058 255 15 80
info@ts3.biz


Developed by Timbatec


Contact | Legal Notice

People

Line
Stefan Zöllig

Stefan Zöllig

Ing. FH HSB Biel


Managing Director, Co-owner

stefan.zoellig@ts3.biz

 
Marcel Herzog

Marcel Herzog
Architect FH/SIA

Certified Project Director IPMA Level A 


Project Manager 

marcel.herzog@ts3.biz

 
Rene Wicki

René Wicki

Cabinet-maker, PGDip in Business Management SIU,


Head of Application Technology

rene.wicki@ts3.biz

 
Marcel Muster

Marcel Muster

Engineer MSc ETHZ, cand. Dr. Sc ETHZ

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich


Engineer (Research & Development)

marcel.muster@ts3.biz

 
Katharina Mueller

Katharina Müller

Engineer MSc ETHZ, cand. Dr. Sc ETHZ

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich


Engineer (Research & Development)

katharina.mueller@ts3.biz

 
Marcel Herzog

Simon Meier 

MSc Wood Technology 


Project Leader Marketing 

simon.meier@timbatec.ch 

 
Marcel Herzog

Sonja Andrist Schmid
Hotel Management Assistant EFZ 


Management Assistant 
sonja.andrist@timbatec.ch
 
Marcel Herzog

Nadja Zahnd
Commercial employee with Swiss Federal Financial Cooperation 


Head of Administration 

nadja.zahnd@timbatec.ch 

 
Marcel Herzog

Silvia Stucki

Steel construction designer with Federal FZ 


Administration

silvia.stucki@timbatec.ch